This site requires JavaScript to be enabled

What happens if I forget to re-enrol?

1874 views

If you forget to re-enrol by the re-enrolment closing date, you‘ll be at risk of losing your place at Deakin.

If you are eligible to re-enrol, we'll send you re-enrolment information in September of each year, to re-enrol for the next year. You should re-enrol as soon as possible to secure your place. You’ll be able to make changes later.

Follow the easy steps on the Re-enrol webpage or talk to a Student Central Student Adviser if you have any questions.

You can contact Student Central by: